OUR CREW

Say Hello to Our Marketing & Events Firm

Here at Willems, the UnAgency, we built our team to be a seamless extension of your staff. Our folks know their stuff when it comes to all things integrated marketing and, just as important, they have great personalities and people skills, too. Get to know a little more about the faces that make up our Appleton marketing and event firm.

Dave

Dave Willems
CEO & Principal
E: dave@willemsmarketing.com
P: 920-750-5013

A major supporter of the Fox Cities community, Dave enjoys working with non-profit groups and has volunteered to serve on more than a few boards and committees. Read more

PWillems

Paul Willems
COO & Principal
E: paul@willemsmarketing.com
P: 920-750-5016

In his role as VP and COO, Paul heads up administrative and development efforts for the company, works closely with team members and clients to ensure quality control and oversees the company's direct marketing venture – Money Saver Magazine.Read more

cindy

Cindy Klein
Accountant/Office Manager
E: cindy@willemsmarketing.com
P: 920-750-5010

Multi-tasking comes easily to Cindy through years of practice while running twenty+ companies.Read more

Dianne

Dianne Paustian
Graphic Designer
E: dianne@willemsmarketing.com
P: 920-750-5018

Not satisfied until you say, “Wow!,” Dianne always goes the extra mile to be sure clients are thrilled with their projects.Read more

Daali Roth

Daali Roth
Sponsorship & Corporate Relations Coordinator
E: daali@willemsmarketing.com
P: 920-750-5021

Daali has an extensive background in live events, event coordination and sponsorship management.Read more

ESchroeder

Erin Schroeder
Copywriter & Online Specialist
E: erin@willemsmarketing.com

Having a love for words since her pencil first hit the paper, Erin received a journalism degree at the University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh and has 15 years of professional writing experience.Read more

Brenda

Brenda Timm
Vice President - Strategic Communication & Online Services
E: brenda@willemsmarketing.com
P: 920-750-5012

Incredibly thorough and detail-oriented, Brenda handles every project and client interaction with the highest level of dedication and professionalism.Read more

Laura

Laura Timm
Graphic Designer
E: laura@willemsmarketing.com
P: 920-750-5027

With 17+ years of agency-based experience in graphic design, Laura appreciates being able to work with so many clients in the Fox Valley.Read more

MVanThull

Mike Van Thull
Operations Manager & Project Specialist
E: mike@willemsmarketing.com
P: 920-750-5014

Mike is a much-relied-on utility player at Willems who works closely with company principals Dave and Paul to assist with projects.Read more

Kim_Willems-DSC_8257-100x100

Kim Willems
Social Media Specialist
E: kim@willemsmarketing.com
P: 920-750-5020

Getting her start in social media as the face behind several accounts at the University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee, Kim applies the skills she gained from her multi-semester internship to now coordinating the overall social efforts for Mile of Music.Read more